Skip Navigation
Board of Directors
The seven members of the Board of Directors are elected by local school district board members for three-year terms. The Executive Director is appointed by the Board of Directors, with approval of the Commissioner of Education and is assigned the executive function of the Center.

Board of Directors Meeting Agendas

Mr. Mike Petter
Chairman (Pleasanton)

Ms. Eunice Sosa

Mr. Alfredo Segura, Jr., Charter School Representative

Mr. Alfredo Segura, Jr.
 Charter School Representative

Mr. Tom T. Winn
Vice Chairman (San Antonio)


Mr. Thomas Smith
(San Antonio)

Ms. Kay Franklin
Secretary (San Antonio)


Ms. Leticia Bresnahan
(San Antonio)

Copyright © 1985 - 2019. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM