Skip Navigation
Executive Leadership Team
Dr. Jeff Goldhorn Headshot
Executive Director
(210) 370-5600
Mr. Jeff Stone, C.P.A. Headshot
Deputy Director
Business and Technology Services
(210) 370-5201
Dr. Carolyn Castillo Headshot
Deputy Director
Administrative and Instructional Services
(210) 370-5490
Mrs. Jennifer Carver Headshot
Associate Director
Texas Computer Cooperative
(210) 370-5250
Mr. Paul Patillo Headshot
Chief Technology Officer
Technology Services
(210) 370-5793

Copyright © 1985 - 2019. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM