ESC-20 Conference Building
Boards and Committees » Board of Directors » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The seven members of the Board of Directors are elected by local school district board members for three-year terms. The Executive Director is appointed by the Board of Directors, with approval of the Commissioner of Education and is assigned the executive function of the Center.

Board of Directors Meeting Agendas

Mr. Mike Petter
Chairman (Pleasanton)
Mr. Tom T. Winn
Vice Chairman (San Antonio)
Ms. Kay Franklin
Secretary (San Antonio)
Mr. Rudy Garza
(Fair Oaks Ranch)
Mr. Thomas Smith
(San Antonio)
Ms. Leticia Bresnahan
(San Antonio)
Mr. Bob Raymond
 (San Antonio)
Dr. Donald Mills
 Charter School Representative