Education Service Center, Region 20 Conference Center Entrance
Boards and Committees » Regional Advisory Committee » Regional Advisory Committee

Regional Advisory Committee

The Regional Advisory Committee consists of one representative appointed from each school district, charter School and each college or university with a teacher education program. Its purpose is to be advisory to the Center and its Board of Directors and to assist in evaluating the Center's programs and services.

2019-2020 Executive Committee

Mr. Roland Toscano (East Central ISD),Chairman
Dr. Sherri Bays (Floresville ISD), Vice-Chairman
Mr. Kevin Newsom (Medina ISD), Class A Representative
Mr. Cody Newcomb (Center Point ISD), Class AA Representative
Vacant, Class AAA Representative
Dr. Matthew Mann (Pleasanton ISD), Class AAAA Representative
Dr. Saul Hinojosa (Somerset ISD), Class AAAAA Representative
Mr. Andrew Kim (Comal ISD), Class AAAAAA Representative
Dr. Burnie L. Roper (Lackland ISD), At-Large Representative
Mr. Richard Grill (Sabinal ISD), At-Large Representative
Dr. Bilgehan Yasar (Harmony Science Academy), Charter Representative

Dr. Loyd Verstuyft (Southwest ISD), Commissioner's Cabinet Representative


University Representatives List