Education Service Center, Region 20 Conference Center Entrance

Executive Leadership Team

Jeff Goldhorn Head Shot  Jeff Stone Head Shot  Carolyn Castillo Head Shot
Executive Director
(210) 370-5600
Deputy Director
Business and Technology Services
(210) 370-5201
Deputy Director
Administrative and Instructional Services
(210) 370-5490
 Jennifer Carver Head Shot  Paul Patillo Head Shot  
Associate Director
Texas Computer Cooperative
(210) 370-5250
Chief Technology Officer
Technology Services
(210) 370-5793