ESC-20 Conference Building
Programs and Services » Business Services » Business Manager Cooperative

Business Manager Cooperative

This cooperative provides 6 Critical Issue Sessions; 8 Monthly Touch Base Sessions; 4 Investment Officer Trainings and onsite technical assistance and phone support for all areas of school business and operations.

Critical Issue Sessions

presented by Moak, Casey & Associates and Other School Finance Experts

- Up to 2 onsite participants & 3 virtual participants per meeting or 5 virtual participants per meeting

All Sessions will start at 10:00 a.m. and will be offered as virtually or in-person at ESC-20 unless otherwise indicated.

  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021   (no onsite)                                                                     Virtual Session ID 74129
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021   Session ID 74130    LaSalle and Medina Rooms     Virtual Session ID 79411
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022  Session ID 74132     LaSalle and Medina Rooms               Virtual Session ID 79412
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022   Session ID 74133    LaSalle and Medina Rooms                 Virtual Session ID 79413
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022   Session ID 74134    LaSalle and Medina Rooms             Virtual Session ID 79414
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022   Session ID 74135    Riverwalk and La Villita Rooms           Virtual Session ID 79415

 

Register in Connect20

Monthly Touch Base Sessions

presented by Paige Meloni and ESC-20 Staff

– Up to 5 participants per meeting

All Sessions will start at 2:00 p.m. and will be held virtually.

  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021  Virtual Session ID 79416
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Virtual Session ID 79417
  • No meeting in November
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Virtual Session ID 79418
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022  Virtual Session ID 79419
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022  Virtual Session ID 79420
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022  Virtual Session ID 79421
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022  Virtual Session ID 79422
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022  Virtual Session ID 79423
 

 

Investment Officer Training

presented by Linda Patterson

– Up to 2 participants per meeting

All Sessions will be held from 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. and in-person at ESC-20.

 

Fall Session:

Wednesday, October 13, 2021  (Day 1)    Session ID 74139  LaSalle and Medina Rooms

Thursday, October 14, 2021  (Day 2)  Session ID 74140  LaSalle and Medina Rooms

 

Spring Session:

Wednesday, April 13, 2021  (Day 1)  Session ID 74141  LaSalle and Medina Rooms

Thursday, April 14, 2021 (Day 2)  Session ID 74142  LaSalle and Medina Rooms

 

Register in Connect20